Lancôme in Love (and so am I)

Emma Watson Lancome in Love

This gorgeous collection is the new SS13 offering from Lancôme, fronted by Emma Watson, and boy is it pretty. The ‘In Love’ collection is bright, full of popping pink and fuscias, and a fresh fun look that is refreshingly new for Lancôme.

Lancome baume in Love in Rose Macaron £20

Lancôme Le Baume In Love – Rose Macaron £20Lancome Blush In Love in Pommettes d'amour £34

Lancôme Blush In Love – Pommettes d’Amour £34Lancome Khol in Love in Jade Crush £16

Lancôme Khol In Love – Jade Crush £16 Lancome Ombre in Love in Sugar Rose £19

Lancôme Ombre In Love – Sugar Rose £19

Emma looks amazing in this turquoise liner – I will definitely be trying that out once the weather brightens up a bit as I think it looks really fresh and stands out. I also love the fact that the blush comes with a cute detachable handbag-size mirror. It’s avilable now from the Lancôme website here

What do you think?

C xx

About catalina can

I'm new to this game, be kind to me Contact me on catalinacancan@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lancôme in Love (and so am I)

  1. I love the colours! Great blog!

  2. Wow! That lipstick is such a gorgeous colour and she looks amazing too! Love this post 🙂 x
    http://beautybliss14.wordpress.com/

  3. Meredith says:

    They are so pretty in their packaging I would never want to mess them up and wear them!

Leave a Reply

