Flowerbomb candle: Lighting up the New Year

Viktor & Rolf’s Flowerbomb has been one of my favourite scents since it launched, although i think it can be fairly divisive – you either love it or hate it.

This scented candle doesn’t come cheap, it’s £40 which is fairly pricey. The smell however is amazing, and totally captures the perfume itself. It’s unapologetically floral, heady and sweet. It’s also very, very girly.

Like any good scented candle, it does fragrance the room even when unlit, which does eek out its value. A good buy if you’re feeling particularly indulgent, and best lit when getting ready for a date night, or a DIY spa night in.

You can pick it up from Harvey Nichols, here

What’s your favourite scented candle?

C xx

About catalina can

I'm new to this game, be kind to me Contact me on catalinacancan@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Flowerbomb candle: Lighting up the New Year

  1. Lady Kate says:

    I love Flowerbomb! It is my favourite perfume, I bet this candle smells devine

  2. I didn’t know they came out with a candle – great find! I must try it since I love the perfume

Leave a Reply

