New Year, New me?

Every year, I resolve to become more organised. To not be planning things last minute, and to stay on top of things. As you can tell from the fact that this is a yearly resolution, I have trouble sticking to it. Good job then that WGSN sent me this lovely diary come organiser, packed full of must-have dates for 2012 including fashion shows, Trade show and their own updates and forecasts.

The beautiful botanical print is a taster from the WGSN print and graphics report.

It’s also packed with beautiful catwalk shots – surely that’s enough to keep me organised? If nothing else, it will help me plan my blog posts!

Have you got your new year diary yet?

C xx

About catalina can

I'm new to this game, be kind to me Contact me on catalinacancan@gmail.com
Image | This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

