Lust Have: MUA fur effect nails

This is a really exciting find for me that I couldn’t wait to share it with you – Fur Effect nails from MUA Make up Academy!!

MUA fur nails

This is a wizard product which create a fur-like effect when you add micro fine fibres onto wet nail polish, which are then pressed in and allowed to dry. There are five colours to choose from: Fluffy Puff, Booboo Fluff, Fluffy Robbin, Fluff and Cuddles, and Fuzzu Fluff – amazing names.

I’ll be really intrigued to see how easy these are to use, and how easy it is to achieve the effect you can see in the picture. Also, how easy they are to remove – my biggest bugbear!

The best news is that these retail for just £3 and will in a Superdrug store near you on the 4th January. Can’t wait that long, then visit here to buy online.
Will you be trying these?

C xx

 

About catalina can

I'm new to this game, be kind to me Contact me on catalinacancan@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lust Have: MUA fur effect nails

  1. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m
    thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers

    • catalina can says:

      Thanks so much for your comment. I can’t claim to be an expert, and set myself up from scratch on WordPress using their guides, but also their support network, and forums. I also did lots of research by looking at other blogs, reader tools such as bloglovin etc and generally spending a lot of time on google. Go for it! x

Leave a Reply

