Today’s Outfit: Hobbs and Tatty Devine

As Christmas draws closer, I am feeling the festive influence on my wardrobe – ok, I’ll never be one for a Christmas jumper but love a berry shade – does that count?

Hobbs Skirt and Tatty necklace

I love this skirt by NW3 by Hobbs. It’s a gorgeous rich berry shade, and flares out perfectly. It’s a beautiful wool fabric, which makes it a bit more grown up than a simple skater skirt. Here I’ve teamed it with a black American Apparel poloneck, vintage belt and Tatty Devine necklace. I get a lot of comments on the necklace – it’s just stunning.

Here’s a better look at the skirt… which is £199.

NW3 Hobbs skirt

What do you think?

C xx

About catalina can

I'm new to this game, be kind to me Contact me on catalinacancan@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

