Origins A Perfect World: reviewed

I’m always on the hunt for a good moisturiser, and am a fan of Origins as a brand. The products are reliably good, as you would expect for a company under the Estee Lauder umbrella. A Perfect World antioxidant moisturiser with White Tea doesn’t let the side down.

Origins a Perfect world open Origins A Perfect WorldThe cream is delicately scented, with a lightweight texture. It stills indulgent to apply, and soaks easily into the skin without ‘rolling’ if you apply a bit too much. For that reason I love to apply a thick layer in the evening and let my skin drink it up. It’s good to use both morning and evening (perhaps teamed with a serum in the evening).

The inclusion of White Tea means it ought to be packed with antioxidants, which are meant to slow the ageing process by fighting damaging free radicals. I don’t think I look any younger but my skin is hydrated, and I really enjoy using it.

Which Origins products have you tried?

C xx

About catalina can

I'm new to this game, be kind to me Contact me on catalinacancan@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Origins A Perfect World: reviewed

  1. i love origins! i worked for them for a few years..if you like perfect world, you should try their SPF perfect world for daytime, and the perfect world serum for nighttime so you can use less moisturizer but keep it sealed in! love the post 🙂

Leave a Reply

