New fragrance from Philosophy – living grace!

When I heard the news earlier today that Philosophy were going to be launching a brand new fragrance, I was very VERY excited.

living-graceI’m a huge fan of Philosophy. It seems that here in the UK it is better known for some of its more novelty bath and body products (particularly at Christmas) but over in the States it is well respected as both a skincare and a fragrance brand. Their fragrances are characteristically feminine, delicate and pretty (and in fact would make excellent bridal fragrances). They also work very effectively when layered with the body products (unlike some scents where the fragrance doesn’t always translate accurately through tot he ancillaries). Baby Grace has long been my fragrance, but I’m partial to Amazing Grace also.

The new fragrance stays within that pillar – Living Grace – or ‘living grace’ as I should be writing it to be correct to the brand! This scent is designed to evoke vibrancy, clarity and well being through using top notes of neroli, then lily of the valley with a warm musk base.

You’ll be able to buy it here from January 23rd, for £32. I know I will be.

What’s your favourite Philosophy product?

C xx

About catalina can

I'm new to this game, be kind to me Contact me on catalinacancan@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

