This week’s Heroes

I thought I would post on the things that I have not been able to live without this week, all collated below:

My Beauty heroes include my favourite scent of the moment – Guerlain’s La Petite Robe Noire… my money is on this to become a future classic. nearly as indugent as my beautiful Givenchy Shimmer spray which I reviewed here. I’m also loving James Brown’s styling products – the Volume Boost mousse is on the most lightweight and least sticky I’ve tried, whilst the Hair Revive Dry Shampoo is great for lazy day up dos. Finally, my skincare regime at the moment can’t do without Elizabeth Arden’s 8 Hour cream. There are many good reason’s why this is a cult classic and a beauty editor’s favourite. Use as a treatment product for dry skin areas on the face, or overnight for a moisture boost. Also great to cuticles, cracked heels, dry elbows and the list goes on.

I also am loving the Christmas Coca-Cola cans – what better way to say that Christmas and the holiday season is nearly upon us! And for Sunday lunch this week, I’m wearing my neon Gap Jumper and one of my favourite Tatty Devine necklaces!

What have been your must-haves this week?

C xx

About catalina can

I'm new to this game, be kind to me Contact me on catalinacancan@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

