Accessory Heaven

I thought I’d post about my favourite accessories of the moment. I used to be real magpie for any shiny jewellery but these I prefer a few select pieces which I can mix and match to highlight and complement my outfits. I much prefer gold toned products, as they suit my olive(y) skin.

At the moment I am loving my Tatty Devine Pegasus pendant and baby pink Miu Miu bracelet.

Miu Miu braceletTatty Devien pegasus bracelet

These are great to lift an outfit, without becoming the sole focal point, which is pretty much what I want from my jewellery – an ornament to my overall look.

They are really versatile, and both come with beautiful packaging that make opening them each time a real treat.

What are your favourite pieces to wear?

C xx

About catalina can

I'm new to this game, be kind to me Contact me on catalinacancan@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Accessory Heaven

  1. This is so cute! I love it and Miu Miu!

Leave a Reply

