Cold Survival

Excitingly, I’m flying to Edinburgh today for a couple of meetings, a spot of retail therapy and what hopefully will be a really fun event – make sure you pop back for posts on these as fingers crossed I’ll have some good pictures to share.

I am however a little scared about the cold so will mostly be rocking this faux fur Kenneth Cole coat, which feels so so soft and is a really good fur replacement.

Also, I’m bringing out the big guns in these sheepskin trimmed UGG gloves and my trusty pom pom beanie from H&M.


Any tips for keeping warm?

C xx

About catalina can

I'm new to this game, be kind to me Contact me on catalinacancan@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Fashion, Out and About and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cold Survival

  1. bonkasaurus says:

    I want a fur jacket or a fur vest so bad! or atleast a fur look-alike

Leave a Reply

