Today’s Nails: Essie Bahama Mama

A quick update this morning, today’s polish is one of my very favourites.

Essie nail colours are probably my favourite brand – I love the colour variety but importantly I think the durability of the polish is pretty much the best you can hope for.

It’s chip resistant, and the applicator brush is flat and wide, meaning you can cover the nail in 3 sweeps maximum. Bahama Mama reminds me a deep Rioja – 2 coats and you’re good to go.

Essie is now available in larger Superdrug stores which means it’s even easier to get your hands on a quick pick-me-up treat or trend update.

What do you think?

C xx

About catalina can

I'm new to this game, be kind to me Contact me on catalinacancan@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

