Today’s Makeup Essentials

I wanted to share with you today’s must-haves that are making up my look today:

Today's Essentials

Benefit They’re Real black mascara, Diorific lipstick in 040 and Illamasqua eye shadow in Obsidian

My look today is pared back and simple. A light foundation base using Guerlain’s Parure de Lumiere (see my review here) and a gentle flick of liner on the eye. I love Illamasqua eye shadows – they are very richly pigmented meaning it’s easy to build up an intense colour. I use the Obsidian shade, available here, with a wet brush to use it as a liner. Two coats of Benefit They’re Real mascara and my eyes are good to go.

To pull it together, I love a strong Lip. Dior’s Diorific lipsticks are high intense colour but not too drying. It’s a good balance between not being too matt, but definitely not slick/with too much of a sheen as some can be.

What do you think?

C xx

About catalina can

I'm new to this game, be kind to me Contact me on catalinacancan@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

