I Love Moschino

Moschino has long been a favourite brand of mine so when i saw this gorgeous Love Moschino crossbody/clutch a couple of years back I knew I had to have it.

Moschino Bag as clutch

It’s such a gem as it goes with nearly every outfit, adding a little bit of sartorial flair thanks to its gold heart detailing on the clasp.

Moschino bag detail

The gold chain strap is detachable so it can be used as a true clutch, or still slung across the body when the urge to hit the dancefloor kicks in.

The reason I love it most though is due to it’s flexibility. Bored of the clutch? Wear it as a cross body with more room inside by folding it as you can see below.

Moschino bag as cross body

Encapsulating Italian style, Moschino to me embodies the fashion spirit of the late eighties and early nineties – and remains collectable across the main line brand, Cheeap and Chic and Love Moschino.

PS – thanks to FashionForLunch for inspiring me to write this after this fab post here.

C xx

About catalina can

I'm new to this game, be kind to me Contact me on catalinacancan@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment